Skuad Crystal Palace FC Musim Kompetisi EPL 2016/2017

Daftar pemain Crystal Palace untuk musim kompetisi EPL tahun 2016/2017

Penjaga Gawang
1 J. Speroni
13 W. Hennessey
30 S. Mandanda

Pemain Bertahan
6 S. Dann
23 P. Souaré
2 J. Ward
34 M. Kelly
5 J. Tomkins
27 D. Delaney
19 E. Fryers
20 J. Williams

Pemain Tengah
10 Y. Bolasie
17 A. Townsend
38 H. Boateng
11 W. Zaha
42 J. Puncheon
22 J. Mutch
15 M. Jedinak
18 J. McArthur
14 Chung-Yong Lee
7 Y. Cabaye
16 J. Ledley
26 B. Sako

K. Anderson
9 F. Campbell
F. Ladapo
32 K. Appiah
21 C. Wickham

A. Pardew

Leave a comment

Tinggalkan Komentar

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: